TMCG Member Communities

City of Sterling Heights

City of New Baltimore

City of Roseville

City of Warren

City of Utica

City of Richmond

Macomb County

City of Eastpointe

City of Centerline

City of Mount Clemens

Oakland County

City of Hazel Park

City of Auburn Hills

Bay County

City of Auburn

Wayne County

Village of Grosse Pointe Shores

City of Harper Woods

City of Wayne

City of Grosse Pointe Woods

TMCG Supporting Communities

Clinton Township, Macomb County

City of Lawerence, Van Buren County

City of Ypsilanti, Washtenaw County

The City of South Gate, Wayne County

The City of Highland Park, Wayne County

Interested in becoming a member community or supporting community?

TMCG requests all member communities make a one-time $1,500 donation. To become a member community submit your donation by mail or online and email us with your name, municipality, municipal contact information and your contact information, if you would like to be added to our member list for updates. Online payments can be made here. Make checks payable to Taxpayers for Michigan Constitutional Government and mail to TMCG, Eastpointe City Hall Finance Department, 23200 Gratiot Avenue, Eastpointe, MI, 48021. Please write "TMCG Member Community" in the memo line.

If your community is interested in joining, but unable to make a member contribution, email us with your name, municipality and contact information and we will get back to you with information on passing a resolution in support of our efforts and becoming a supporting community.

Not interested in becoming a member, but still want to support our cause? Donate here.

For more information on membership and donations, email Communications and Outreach Director Sara Kandel.